School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC), is established to assist the Pastor in overseeing the ministry of the parish school.  It is an advisory group under the authority of the Pastor that considers proposals and practical recommendations concerning the mission of Sacred Heart School in relation to the parish.

The members of the SAC are:

Norman Schlenker – Vice Chair


Rusty Baez

Maria Tillery

Les Crutcher

Celia Sanchez

Clarence Oliveira

Darren Wildenberg

Angela Pajaro: Parents Club Representative

Michelle Di Giovanni: McElligott Foundation Representative

Linda Murphy-Lopes, Principal, Sacred Heart School

School Advisory Council Application