Fr. McElligott Sacred Heart School Foundation

The Father McElligott Sacred Heart School Foundation was created in 1986 by Father Francis Prendergast, Bill Martin and Sandra Nerland and finally established in 1989 by Father Prendergast, Jim Etchepare and Paul Yates. It has been named after the founder of the school.

The foundation has the task of securing a solid, financial future for Sacred Heart School. Please consider making a financial commitment to Sacred Heart School. Let this be your legacy for future generations of students, which will benefit from your commitment today.